Chapter Leaders

The Phoenix Metro Chapter Board of Directors is here to serve you! Please contact us to share thoughts and ideas or questions and concerns.

 
 
sandy.jpg

President

Sandy Baber

World Class Properties

Phone: 480-519-9016

Email: sandy@sandybaber.com

Website: World Class Properties

Kim Ayers.jpg

PRESIDENT ELECT / SECRETARY

Kim Ayers

Desert Masters Realty

Phone: 480-888-1288

Email: kim@kimberlyayers.com

Website: Desert Masters Realty

Ian Parkin.jpg

MemberSHIp CHAIR

Ian Parker

RentZap

E-mail: ian@rentzap.com

Website: Rentzap

 
Phoenix-EZ-Keys-300-short.png
Mark Brower.png
NARPM_logo_TM.png

Affiliate Chair

Eric Evans

Phoenix EZ-Keys

Phone: 480-433-7738

E-mail: eric@phoenixkeys.com

Website: Phoenix EZ-Keys

Matt Headshot.JPG

marketing chair

Matthew Prescott

PRS Property Management

Phone: 480-751-5707

E-mail: mprescott@prsrentals.com

Website: PRS Property Management

Legislative chair

Mark Brower

Mark Brower Properties LLC

Phone: 480-336-2556

E-mail: mark@markrent.com

Website: Mark Brower Properties

Brian Coughlin.JPG

marketing co-chair

Brian Coughlin

RentZap

E-mail: brian@rentzap.com

Website: Rentzap

TREASURER

Jamie Rosen

Legacy Home Management

Phone: 480-382-1608

E-mail: jamie@lhmrealty.com

Website: Legacy Home Management

Dick Rosen.jpg

Education chair

Dick Rosen

Legacy Home Management

Phone: 480-382-1608

E-mail: dick@lhmrealty.com

Website: Legacy Home Management