Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in Phoenix Metro Chapter of NARPM®! Here are some ways you can get a hold of us.

Phone & Email

Chapter leadership changes every year. You can find complete contact information for each of our chapter leaders here.  Our chapter email addresses are listed below.

President – president@narpmphoenix.com
Treasurer – treasurer@narpmphoenix.com
Membership – membership@narpmphoenix.com
Affiliates – affiliates@narpmphoenix.com
Education – education@narpmphoenix.com
Social – social@narpmphoenix.com
Marketing – marketing@narpmphoenix.com
Website Administrator – website@narpmphoenix.com

Have a question?

Send us a message! We’re here and happy to help

Name *
Name
 

Mailing Address

NARPM® Phoenix Metro Chapter

2040 S. Alma School Rd., Suite 1-180 Chandler, AZ  85286

Location

Our meetings are held at PRS Property Management’s Hangar each month from 12 to 4 PM. Check out our upcoming meetings & events schedule to find out more details.

4129 W Milky Way
Chandler, AZ 85226